Messages
How To Have A Positive Spiritual Attitude
Wed, May 24, 2017
Duration:45 mins 38 secs
Wednesday Night with Pastor Mark Butler. May 24, 2017. Harvest Bible Church.
The Realness of God
Sun, May 21, 2017
Duration:52 mins 12 secs
Part 2 of The Joy of Relationships series with Pastor Mark Butler. Sunday, May 21, 2017. Harvest Bible Church.
How To Respond To God
Wed, May 17, 2017
Duration:40 mins 5 secs
Pastor Mark shares a message on how we respond to God. Wednesday, May 17, 2017. Harvest Bible Church.
God Has A Plan :: Mother's Day 2017
Sun, May 14, 2017
Duration:49 mins 48 secs
Ms. Pam shares shares a message for Mother's Day. Sunday, May 14, 2017. Harvest Bible Church.
Jerry Young :: The Unseen Realm of Faith Part 3
Wed, May 10, 2017
Duration:47 mins 32 secs
Jerry Young ministers on the unseen realm of faith. Wednesday, May 10, 2017. Harvest Bible Church.
The Joy of Relationships
Sun, May 07, 2017
Duration:48 mins 29 secs
Part 1 of The Joy of Relationships series with Pastor Mark Butler. Sunday, May 7, 2017. Harvest Bible Church.
Guard Against Fear, Jealousy & Offense
Sun, Apr 30, 2017
Duration:49 mins
Part 6 of the Stand Up Again series with Pastor Mark Butler. Sunday, April 30, 2017. 11:00 AM. Harvest Bible Church.
Stand Up In Christ
Wed, Apr 26, 2017
Duration:43 mins 53 secs
Part 5 of the Stand Up Again series with Pastor Mark Butler. Wednesday, April 26, 2017. Harvest Bible Church.
Don't Go Back
Sun, Apr 23, 2017
Duration:52 mins 10 secs
Part 4 of the Stand Up Again series with Pastor Mark Butler. Sunday, April 23, 2017. 11:00 AM. Harvest Bible Church.
5 Things Jesus Didn't Allow To Control Him
Wed, Apr 19, 2017
Duration:41 mins 3 secs
Pastor Mark shares on 5 things Jesus didn't allow to control Him and neither should you. Wednesday, April 19, 2017. Harvest Bible Church.

Harvest Bible Church

Sundays: 9:00AM & 11:00AM
Wednesdays: 7:00PM

10088 N. Hwy 99
Stockton, CA 95212

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Phone: (209) 931-9548

Upcoming Events

Jun 03, 2017

Jun 10, 2017

Jun 17, 2017

Jun 19 – Jun 21, 2017