Messages
COVID-19 Updates and Services
Midweek Service - May 27, 2020
Wed, May 27, 2020
Midweek service with Pastor Mark Butler. Wednesday, May 27, 2020. 7:00 PM
Acts 2:4
Sun, May 24, 2020
Duration:58 mins 23 secs
Sunday morning service with Pastor Mark Butler . Sunday, May 24, 2020. 10:00 AM
The Almost Disciple
Wed, May 20, 2020
Midweek service with guest speaker Cameron Cooper. Wednesday, May 20, 2020. 7:00 PM
My Shepherd
Sun, May 17, 2020
Sunday morning service with Pastor Mark Butler . Sunday, May 17, 2020. 10:00 AM
Midweek Service - May 13, 2020
Wed, May 13, 2020
Midweek service with Pastor Mark Butler. Wednesday, May 13, 2020. 7:00 PM
Covering Our Children
Sun, May 10, 2020
A Mother's Day message from Pastor Pamela Buteler . Sunday, May 10, 2020. 10:00 AM
Prayer of Supplication
Wed, May 06, 2020
Midweek service with guest speaker, Adam Butler. Wednesday, May 6, 2020. 7:00 PM
Offended By Paul
Sun, May 03, 2020
Part 3 of Pastor Mark's series Peter: The Good, Bad and the Ugly . Sunday, May 3, 2020. 10:00 AM
Midweek Service - April 29, 2020
Wed, Apr 29, 2020
Midweek service with Pastor Mark Butler. Wednesday, April 29, 2020. 7:00 PM
Peter's Peace
Sun, Apr 26, 2020
Duration:38 mins 26 secs
Pastor Mark shares some truths about the apostle Peter . Sunday, April 26, 2020. 10:00 AM

Harvest Bible Church

Sunday Drive-In Church.
Wednesday online only.

Sundays: 10:00AM
Wednesdays: 7:00PM

10088 N. Hwy 99
Stockton, CA 95212

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Phone: (209) 931-9548

Upcoming Events

No events found.