Messages
It's About The Glory
Sun, Nov 11, 2018
Duration:1 hr 7 mins 31 secs
Part 10 of The If's series with Pastor Mark Butler. Sunday, November 11, 2018. Harvest Bible Church.
If The Spirit Lives In You
Wed, Nov 07, 2018
Duration:43 mins 20 secs
Part 9 of The Ifs series with Pastor Mark Butler. Wednesday, November 7, 2018. 7:00 PM. Harvest Bible Church.
If There Is No Other Name
Sun, Nov 04, 2018
Duration:51 mins 44 secs
Part 8 of The If's series with Pastor Mark Butler. Sunday, October 28, 2018. Harvest Bible Church.
If You Have Ears To Hear
Sun, Oct 28, 2018
Duration:45 mins 59 secs
Part 7 of The If's series with Pastor Mark Butler. Sunday, October 28, 2018. Harvest Bible Church.
4 Foundations Of A Lasting Relationship
Wed, Oct 24, 2018
Duration:47 mins 43 secs
Part 6 of the Parenthood series with Pastor Mark Butler. Wednesday, October 24, 2018. 7:00 PM. Harvest Bible Church.
Larry Hutton :: How To Position Yourself For Continual Increase
Sun, Oct 21, 2018
Duration:1 hr 14 mins 58 secs
Special guest speaker, Dr. Larry Hutton. Sunday, October 21, 2018. Harvest Bible Church.
Larry Hutton :: Positioned to Receive Financial Increase
Wed, Oct 17, 2018
Duration:1 hr 4 mins 32 secs
Mid-week service with special guest, Dr. Larry Hutton. Wednesday, October 17, 2018. 7:00 PM. Harvest Bible Church.
If ANYTHING
Sun, Oct 14, 2018
Duration:50 mins 41 secs
Part 6 of The Ifs series with Pastor Mark Butler. Sunday, October 14, 2018. Harvest Bible Church.
Dolores Creer :: My Son Said He Was Going To Be A Muslim
Wed, Oct 10, 2018
Duration:30 mins 37 secs
Mid-week service with special guest, Dolores Creer. Wednesday, October 10, 2018. 7:00 PM. Harvest Bible Church.
If You're Willing Lord
Sun, Oct 07, 2018
Duration:49 mins 54 secs
Part 5 of The Ifs series with Pastor Mark Butler. Sunday, October 7, 2018. Harvest Bible Church.

Harvest Bible Church

Sundays: 10:00AM
Wednesdays: 7:00PM

10088 N. Hwy 99
Stockton, CA 95212

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Phone: (209) 931-9548

Upcoming Events