Messages
God Sized Dreams
Sun, Oct 13, 2019
Pastor Mark shares about God Sized Dreams as we celebrate our 25th anniversary.
Communion & Getting God Involved In Your Business
Sun, Oct 06, 2019
Guest speaker, Brother Jerry Young, shares a timely message about communion and why we give.
Faith - A Heart Issue
Wed, Oct 02, 2019
Wednesday night with Pastor Mark. October 2, 2019. 7:00 PM.
Get Back Up
Sun, Sep 29, 2019
Pastor Mark shares a message about getting back up after spiritual blows. Sunday, September 29, 2019. 10:00 AM.
Measurable Faith
Wed, Sep 25, 2019
Wednesday night with Pastor Mark. September 25, 2019. 7:00 PM.
Understand & Act On It
Sun, Sep 22, 2019
Pastor Mark shares about understanding God's Word and then acting upon that understanding.
Faith - You Have It
Wed, Sep 18, 2019
After being born again we all receive a measure of faith. We all start out the same, but we can grow that faith!
The Benefits of Understanding
Sun, Sep 15, 2019
When you understand something, it works for you. In this message, Pastor Mark shares benefits of understanding God's Word.
Chains of Shame :: Cameron Cooper
Wed, Sep 11, 2019
The HBC Youth takeover the main service and share a message on dealing with shame.
Do You Understand?
Sun, Sep 08, 2019
Duration:53 mins 12 secs
Pastor Mark shares a message about desiring to understand the Bible.

Harvest Bible Church

Sundays: 10:00AM
Wednesdays: 7:00PM

10088 N. Hwy 99
Stockton, CA 95212

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Phone: (209) 931-9548

Upcoming Events

Oct 27, 2019

Nov 02, 2019

Dec 07, 2019