Messages
Open Doors
Sun, Jan 24, 2021
Sunday Morning service with Pastor Mark Butler. Sunday, January 24, 2020. 10:00 AM.
Rise Up
Wed, Jan 20, 2021
Wednesday night with Pastor Mark Butler. January 20, 2021. 7:00 PM.
Looking Forward With The Right Perspective
Sun, Jan 17, 2021
Sunday Morning service with Pastor Mark Butler. Sunday, January 17, 2020. 10:00 AM.
Protecting Your Imagination
Wed, Jan 13, 2021
Wednesday night with Pastor Mark Butler. January 13, 2021. 7:00 PM.
Right to Choose
Sun, Jan 10, 2021
Sunday Morning service with Pastor Mark Butler. Sunday, January 10, 2020. 10:00 AM.
Now What?
Wed, Jan 06, 2021
Wednesday night with Pastor Mark Butler. January 6, 2021. 7:00 PM.
Declaration of Dependence
Sun, Jan 03, 2021
Sunday Morning service with Pastor Mark Butler. Sunday, January 3, 2020. 10:00 AM.
Midweek Service - Dec. 30, 2020
Wed, Dec 30, 2020
Midweek service with Pastor Mark Butler. Wednesday, December 30, 2020. 7:00 PM.
Good Tidings of Great Joy
Sun, Dec 27, 2020
Sunday Morning service with Pastor Pamela Butler. Sunday, December 27, 2020. 10:00 AM.
Christmas Candlelight Service
Wed, Dec 23, 2020
Midweek service with Pastor Mark Butler. Wednesday, December 23, 2020. 7:00 PM

Harvest Bible Church

Sundays: 10:00AM
Wednesdays: 7:00PM

10088 N. Hwy 99
Stockton, CA 95212

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Phone: (209) 931-9548

Upcoming Events

Feb 06, 2021


Feb 20, 2021

Mar 06, 2021

Apr 03, 2021