Messages

Deal With It

Deal With It
Jun 2013

Have you ever had a problem and been told to just deal with it? You probably want to deal with it but you just aren’t sure how. You want to deal with the fear, disappointment and the anger but, it seems overwhelming! Mayn really want to be free from the bondage that all of these feelings bring but, they just don’t know how. In this series, we are going to tackle some of life’s main difficulties and find out what God’s Word tells us about them. It is not what happens that counts but how we react to it!

Sermons in this series

Deal With It - Grief
Sun, Jun 30, 2013
Duration:43 mins 50 secs
Part 5 of the Deal With It series . In this message Pastor Mark deals with death, grief, and sorrow. Sunday, June 30, 2013. Harvest Bible Church.
Deal With It - Guilt
Sun, Jun 23, 2013
Duration:40 mins 55 secs
Part 4 of the Deal With It series . In this message Pastor Mark deals with condemnation, guilt and shame. Sunday, June 23, 2013. Harvest Bible Church.
Deal With It - Anger
Sun, Jun 16, 2013
Duration:40 mins 28 secs
Part 3 of the Deal With It series . In this message Pastor Mark deals with anger. Sunday, June 16, 2013. Harvest Bible Church.
Tags: anger
Deal With It - Doubt
Sun, Jun 09, 2013
Duration:33 mins 23 secs
Part 2 of the Deal With It series . In this message Pastor Mark deals with doubt and unbelief. Sunday, June 10, 2013. Harvest Bible Church.
Deal With It - Fear
Sun, Jun 02, 2013
Duration:39 mins 33 secs
Part 1 of the Deal With It series on dealing with fear by Pastor Mark Butler. Sunday, June 2, 2013. Harvest Bible Church.
Tags: Fear

Harvest Bible Church

Sundays: 10:00AM
Wednesdays: 7:00PM

10088 N. Hwy 99
Stockton, CA 95212

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Phone: (209) 931-9548

Upcoming Events