Messages

Prayer School

Prayer School
Jan 2015 - Apr 2017

Every Tuesday at 9:00 AM

Sermons in this series

Filled With The Fullness of God
Tue, Apr 18, 2017
Duration:1 hr 0 mins 15 secs
Prayer School with Pastor Mark Butler. Tuesday, April 18, 2017. Harvest Bible Church.
The Amazing Power of Prayer
Tue, Apr 04, 2017
Duration:43 mins 58 secs
Prayer School with Pastor Mark Butler. Tuesday, April 4, 2017. Harvest Bible Church.
Surrendering to the Will of God
Tue, Feb 28, 2017
Duration:46 mins
Prayer School with Pastor Mark Butler. Tuesday, February 28, 2017. Harvest Bible Church.
Asking For Spiritual Rain
Tue, Feb 21, 2017
Duration:1 hr 1 mins 20 secs
Prayer School with Pastor Mark Butler. Tuesday, February 21, 2017. Harvest Bible Church.
The Length of Your Faith
Tue, Jan 24, 2017
Duration:1 hr 2 mins 59 secs
Prayer School with Pastor Mark Butler. Tuesday, January 24, 2017. Harvest Bible Church.
When You Feel Like Your Going Through The Motions
Tue, Oct 25, 2016
Duration:45 mins 39 secs
Prayer School with Pastor Mark Butler. Tuesday, October 25 , 2016. Harvest Bible Church.
Time For Praise
Tue, Oct 18, 2016
Duration:48 mins 52 secs
Prayer School with Pastor Mark Butler. Tuesday, October 18 , 2016. Harvest Bible Church.
United Prayer
Tue, Oct 11, 2016
Duration:48 mins 52 secs
Prayer School with Pastor Mark Butler. Tuesday, October 11, 2016. Harvest Bible Church.
Getting Into The Spirit
Tue, Sep 27, 2016
Duration:34 mins 16 secs
Prayer School with Pastor Mark Butler. Tuesday, September 27, 2016. Harvest Bible Church.
Earnest Heartfelt Prayer
Tue, Aug 16, 2016
Duration:36 mins 12 secs
Prayer School with Pastor Mark Butler. Tuesday, August 16, 2016. Harvest Bible Church.

Harvest Bible Church

Sunday Drive-In Church.
Wednesday online only.

Sundays: 10:00AM
Wednesdays: 7:00PM

10088 N. Hwy 99
Stockton, CA 95212

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Phone: (209) 931-9548