Messages

Guest Speaker

Guest Speaker

Special guest speakers brought to you by Harvest Bible Church

Latest sermons by this teacher

The Indescribable Gift :: Rev. Keith Hershey
Sun, Dec 09, 2018
Duration:46 mins 32 secs
Special guest, Rev. Keith Hershey shares a message on God's indescribably gift. Sunday, December 9, 2018. Harvest Bible Church.
Nuggets of Truth :: Rev. Jerry Young
Wed, Dec 05, 2018
Duration:44 mins 48 secs
Wednesday night with guest speaker Rev. Jerry Young. Wednesday, December 5, 2018. 7:00 PM. Harvest Bible Church.
Larry Hutton :: How To Position Yourself For Continual Increase
Sun, Oct 21, 2018
Duration:1 hr 14 mins 58 secs
Special guest speaker, Dr. Larry Hutton. Sunday, October 21, 2018. Harvest Bible Church.
Larry Hutton :: Positioned to Receive Financial Increase
Wed, Oct 17, 2018
Duration:1 hr 4 mins 32 secs
Mid-week service with special guest, Dr. Larry Hutton. Wednesday, October 17, 2018. 7:00 PM. Harvest Bible Church.
Dolores Creer :: My Son Said He Was Going To Be A Muslim
Wed, Oct 10, 2018
Duration:30 mins 37 secs
Mid-week service with special guest, Dolores Creer. Wednesday, October 10, 2018. 7:00 PM. Harvest Bible Church.
Reaching Today's Youth
Wed, Aug 29, 2018
Duration:40 mins 23 secs
Guest speaker, Adam Butler, shares vision for the youth ministry. Wednesday, August 29, 2018. 7:00 PM. Harvest Bible Church.
The Life Changing Word of God Part 2 :: Rev. Jerry Young
Wed, Jul 25, 2018
Duration:51 mins 24 secs
Mid-week service with guest speaker Rev. Jerry Young. Wednesday, July 25, 2018. 7:00 PM. Harvest Bible Church.
The Life Changing Word of God Part 1 :: Rev. Jerry Young
Wed, Jul 18, 2018
Duration:54 mins 28 secs
Mid-week service with guest speaker Rev. Jerry Young. Wednesday, July 18, 2018. 7:00 PM. Harvest Bible Church.
God's Recipe For Life & Health
Wed, May 16, 2018
Duration:43 mins 29 secs
Special guest Brian McFarland. Wednesday, May 16, 2018. 7:00 PM. Harvest Bible Church.
Soil Testing
Wed, Apr 25, 2018
Duration:52 mins 57 secs
Wednesday, April 25, 2018. 7:00 PM. Rev. Jerry Young. Harvest Bible Church.

Harvest Bible Church

Sundays: 10:00AM
Wednesdays: 7:00PM

10088 N. Hwy 99
Stockton, CA 95212

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Phone: (209) 931-9548

Upcoming Events

Jan 30, 2019

Jan 31, 2019

Feb 01, 2019

Feb 03, 2019