Messages

Guest Speaker

Guest Speaker

Special guest speakers brought to you by Harvest Bible Church

Latest sermons by this teacher

Jerry Young :: Nuggets of Truth Pt. 2
Wed, Feb 20, 2019
Duration:35 mins 43 secs
Mid-week service with guest speaker, Rev. Jerry Young. Wednesday, February 20, 2019. 7:00 PM. Harvest Bible Church.
Why We Have Moves of the Spirit
Wed, Feb 06, 2019
Duration:57 mins 10 secs
Mid-week service with guest speaker, Adam Butler. Wednesday, February 6, 2019. 7:00 PM. Harvest Bible Church.
Dr. Guy Peh :: Waymaker
Sun, Feb 03, 2019
Duration:1 hr 25 mins 19 secs
Special guest, Dr. Guy Peh at Harvest Bible Church in Stockton, CA. Sunday, February 3, 2019.
Dr. Guy Peh :: Do It Again
Fri, Feb 01, 2019
Duration:1 hr 20 mins 19 secs
Special guest, Dr. Guy Peh at Harvest Bible Church in Stockton, CA. Friday, February 1, 2019.
Dr. Guy Peh :: What Kills The Fire
Thu, Jan 31, 2019
Duration:1 hr 51 mins 12 secs
Special guest, Dr. Guy Peh at Harvest Bible Church in Stockton, CA. Thursday, January 31, 2019.
Dr. Guy Peh :: What do you do when the bottom falls out?
Wed, Jan 30, 2019
Duration:1 hr 41 mins 30 secs
Special guest, Dr. Guy Peh at Harvest Bible Church in Stockton, CA. Wednesday, January 30, 2019.
The Indescribable Gift :: Rev. Keith Hershey
Sun, Dec 09, 2018
Duration:46 mins 32 secs
Special guest, Rev. Keith Hershey shares a message on God's indescribably gift. Sunday, December 9, 2018. Harvest Bible Church.
Nuggets of Truth :: Rev. Jerry Young
Wed, Dec 05, 2018
Duration:44 mins 48 secs
Wednesday night with guest speaker Rev. Jerry Young. Wednesday, December 5, 2018. 7:00 PM. Harvest Bible Church.
Larry Hutton :: How To Position Yourself For Continual Increase
Sun, Oct 21, 2018
Duration:1 hr 14 mins 58 secs
Special guest speaker, Dr. Larry Hutton. Sunday, October 21, 2018. Harvest Bible Church.
Larry Hutton :: Positioned to Receive Financial Increase
Wed, Oct 17, 2018
Duration:1 hr 4 mins 32 secs
Mid-week service with special guest, Dr. Larry Hutton. Wednesday, October 17, 2018. 7:00 PM. Harvest Bible Church.

Harvest Bible Church

Sundays: 10:00AM
Wednesdays: 7:00PM

10088 N. Hwy 99
Stockton, CA 95212

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Phone: (209) 931-9548

Upcoming Events

Mar 24, 2019

Apr 06, 2019