Messages

Guest Speaker

Guest Speaker

Special guest speakers brought to you by Harvest Bible Church

Latest sermons by this teacher

Divine Healing Seminar Part 3 - Larry Hutton
Wed, Nov 13, 2019
Service 3 of 3 with Dr. Larry Hutton on the subject of divine healing. Wednesday, November 13, 2019. 10:00 AM.
Divine Healing Seminar Part 2 - Larry Hutton
Sun, Nov 10, 2019
Service 2 of 3 with Dr. Larry Hutton on the subject of divine healing. Sunday, November 10, 2019. 10:00 AM.
Divine Healing Seminar Part 1 - Larry Hutton
Sun, Nov 10, 2019
Service 1 of 3 with Dr. Larry Hutton on the subject of divine healing. Sunday, November 10, 2019. 10:00 AM.
Communion & Getting God Involved In Your Business
Sun, Oct 06, 2019
Guest speaker, Brother Jerry Young, shares a timely message about communion and why we give.
Chains of Shame :: Cameron Cooper
Wed, Sep 11, 2019
The HBC Youth takeover the main service and share a message on dealing with shame.
Special Guest Tupe Tupai
Wed, Aug 21, 2019
We're excited to have special guest, Tupe Tupai join us all the way from New Zealand. In May Pastors Mark & Pamela ministered at a Bible School in New Zealand and Tupe was his interpreter.
The Washing of the Word :: David Huskey
Sun, Jul 21, 2019
Guest speaker Rev. David Huskey finishes his message about the cleansing power of the blood of Christ and the washing power of the Word. Sunday, July 21, 2019. 6:30 PM.
The Cleansing Blood :: David Huskey
Sun, Jul 21, 2019
Guest speaker Rev. David Huskey shares a message about the cleansing power of the blood of Christ. Sunday, July 21, 2019. 10:00 AM.
The Lord Will Fulfill His Purpose For Your Life
Wed, Jun 26, 2019
Guest speaker Brian Heck shares a message to encourage and stir us up. Wednesday, June 26, 2019.

Harvest Bible Church

Sundays: 10:00AM
Wednesdays: 7:00PM

10088 N. Hwy 99
Stockton, CA 95212

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Phone: (209) 931-9548

Upcoming Events