Messages

Pastor Pamela Butler

Pastor Pamela Butler

Latest sermons by this teacher

Good Tidings of Great Joy
Sun, Dec 27, 2020
Sunday Morning service with Pastor Pamela Butler. Sunday, December 27, 2020. 10:00 AM.
Why Is God On A Cross?
Sat, Oct 17, 2020
Session 4 of Baggage Check Ladies In-House Retreat with Pastor Pamela Butler.
How Do I Unpack?
Sat, Oct 17, 2020
Session 3 of Baggage Check Ladies In-House Retreat with Pastor Pamela Butler.
What Is Emotional Baggage?
Sat, Oct 17, 2020
Session 1 of Baggage Check Ladies In-House Retreat with Pastor Pamela Butler.
How Big Is Your God?
Sun, Aug 30, 2020
Sunday service with Pastor Pamela Butler. Sunday, August 30, 2020. 11:00 AM.
Midweek Service - July 22, 2020
Wed, Jul 22, 2020
Midweek service with Pastor Pamela Butler. Wednesday, July 22, 2020. 7:00 PM
Covering Our Children
Sun, May 10, 2020
A Mother's Day message from Pastor Pamela Buteler . Sunday, May 10, 2020. 10:00 AM
The Passover Explained
Wed, Apr 08, 2020
Duration:44 mins 27 secs
Pastors Mark & Pamela Butler explain the passover. Wednesday, April 8, 2020. 7:00 PM
Holy Spirit Response
Wed, Mar 18, 2020

Mid-week service with Pastors Mark & Pamela Butler. Wednesday, March 18, 2020. 7:00 PM

To watch video, click link: YouTube

The Position of Faith
Wed, Mar 11, 2020
Mid-week service with Pastor Pamela Butler. Wednesday, March 17, 2020.

Harvest Bible Church

Sundays: 10:00AM
Wednesdays: 7:00PM

10088 N. Hwy 99
Stockton, CA 95212

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Phone: (209) 931-9548

Upcoming Events

Feb 06, 2021


Feb 20, 2021

Mar 06, 2021

Apr 03, 2021