Messages

Pamela Butler

Pamela Butler

Latest sermons by this teacher

Faith Forged Produces Greatness
Wed, Mar 13, 2019
Duration:35 mins 40 secs
Mid-week service with Pastor Pamela Butler. Wednesday, March 13, 2019. 7:00 PM. Harvest Bible Church.
Is The Bible God's Word?
Sun, Feb 17, 2019
Duration:49 mins 33 secs
Pastor Pamela Butler. Sunday, February 17, 2019. 10:00 AM.
What Is Your Faith Concoction?
Sun, Jul 15, 2018
Duration:52 mins 12 secs
Sunday morning with Pastor Mark & Pamela Butler. Sunday, July 15, 2018. Harvest Bible Church.
Losing Sight of God
Sun, Jun 10, 2018
Duration:54 mins 46 secs
Pamela Butler. Sunday, June 10, 2018. Harvest Bible Church.
The Tree That Still Influences Me
Wed, May 30, 2018
Duration:42 mins 34 secs
Mid-week service with Pamela Butler. Wednesday, May 30, 2018. 7:00 PM. Harvest Bible Church.
Disaster or Destiny
Sun, May 13, 2018
Duration:53 mins 48 secs
Pamela Butler. Sunday, May 13, 2018. Harvest Bible Church.
All Paths Lead to God
Sun, Mar 25, 2018
Duration:1 hr 3 mins 16 secs
The final message in the What We Believe series with Pamela Butler. Sunday, March 25, 2018. Harvest Bible Church.

Harvest Bible Church

Sundays: 10:00AM
Wednesdays: 7:00PM

10088 N. Hwy 99
Stockton, CA 95212

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Phone: (209) 931-9548

Upcoming Events

Mar 24, 2019

Apr 06, 2019