Messages

Pastor Mark Butler

Pastor Mark Butler
Role: Senior Pastor

Pastor Mark Butler is the founding and senior Pastor of Harvest Bible Church. Read More

Latest sermons by this teacher

Midweek Service - Oct. 28, 2020
Wed, Oct 28, 2020
Midweek service with Pastor Mark Butler. Wednesday, October 28, 2020. 7:00 PM
To Him Who Overcomes
Sun, Oct 25, 2020
Sunday service with Pastor Mark Butler. Sunday, October 25, 2020. 11:00 AM.
Three Things
Wed, Oct 21, 2020
Duration:42 mins 4 secs
Midweek service with Pastor Mark Butler. Wednesday, October 21, 2020. 7:00 PM
Ships Sink When Water Gets In
Sun, Oct 18, 2020
Sunday service with Pastor Mark Butler. Sunday, October 18, 2020. 11:00 AM.
Midweek Service - Oct. 14, 2020
Wed, Oct 14, 2020
Duration:47 mins 2 secs
Midweek service with guest speaker Jerry Young. Wednesday, October 7, 2020. 7:00 PM
The Holy Spirit in Your Life
Sun, Oct 11, 2020
Sunday service with Pastor Mark Butler. Sunday, October 4, 2020. 11:00 AM.
The Power of the Word of God
Sun, Oct 04, 2020
Sunday service with Pastor Mark Butler. Sunday, October 4, 2020. 11:00 AM.
A Four Letter Life
Wed, Sep 30, 2020
Midweek service with Pastor Mark Butler. Wednesday, September 30, 2020. 7:00 PM
The 7 Story Christian
Sun, Sep 27, 2020
Sunday service with Pastor Mark Butler. Sunday, September 27, 2020. 11:00 AM.
Midweek Service - Sept. 23, 2020
Wed, Sep 23, 2020
Midweek service with Pastor Mark Butler. Wednesday, September 23, 2020. 7:00 PM

Harvest Bible Church

Sundays: 9:00AM & 11:00 AM
Wednesdays: 7:00PM

10088 N. Hwy 99
Stockton, CA 95212

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Phone: (209) 931-9548

Upcoming Events

Oct 31, 2020

Nov 07, 2020

Dec 05, 2020