Messages
COVID-19 Updates and Services
The Word God Has Planted In Your Heart
Sun, Mar 22, 2020
Sunday morning sermon with Pastor Mark on March 22, 2020 from Harvest Bible Church in Stockton, CA.
Holy Spirit Response
Wed, Mar 18, 2020

Mid-week service with Pastors Mark & Pamela Butler. Wednesday, March 18, 2020. 7:00 PM

To watch video, click link: YouTube

Our Response
Sun, Mar 15, 2020

Pastor Mark shares a message on how to respond to a shaken world. Sunday, March 15, 2020. 10:00 AM.

To watch video, click link: YouTube

The Position of Faith
Wed, Mar 11, 2020
Mid-week service with Pastor Pamela Butler. Wednesday, March 17, 2020.
Missionary Mike Keyes
Sun, Mar 08, 2020
Guest speaker Rev. Mike Keyes who is a missionary to the Philippines. Sunday, March 8, 2020. 10:00 AM.
Empowered To Believe
Wed, Mar 04, 2020
Mid-week service with guest speaker Jerry Young. Wednesday, March 4, 2020. 7:00 PM
Divine Protection From Plagues & Sickness
Sun, Mar 01, 2020
Pastor Mark Butler. Sunday, March 1, 2020. 10:00 AM.
Acts of the Holy Spirit Part 2
Wed, Feb 26, 2020
Mid-week service with Pastor Mark Butler. Wednesday, February 26, 2020. 7:00 PM
Without Wavering
Sun, Feb 23, 2020
Duration:57 mins 59 secs
Pastor Mark Butler. Sunday, February 23, 2 020. 10:00 AM.
Acts of the Holy Spirit
Wed, Feb 19, 2020
Mid-week service with Pastor Mark Butler. Wednesday, February 19, 2020. 7:00 PM

Harvest Bible Church

Sunday Drive-In Church.
Wednesday online only.

Sundays: 10:00AM
Wednesdays: 7:00PM

10088 N. Hwy 99
Stockton, CA 95212

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Phone: (209) 931-9548

Upcoming Events

No events found.