Messages
The Final Authority In Your Life
Sun, Feb 24, 2019
Duration:57 mins 1 sec
Pastor Mark Butler. Sunday, February 24, 2019. 10:00 AM.
Jerry Young :: Nuggets of Truth Pt. 2
Wed, Feb 20, 2019
Duration:35 mins 43 secs
Mid-week service with guest speaker, Rev. Jerry Young. Wednesday, February 20, 2019. 7:00 PM. Harvest Bible Church.
Is The Bible God's Word?
Sun, Feb 17, 2019
Duration:49 mins 33 secs
Pastor Pamela Butler. Sunday, February 17, 2019. 10:00 AM.
Making A Truth Your Own
Sun, Feb 10, 2019
Duration:47 mins 45 secs
Pastor Mark Butler. Sunday, February 10, 2019. 10:00 AM.
Why We Have Moves of the Spirit
Wed, Feb 06, 2019
Duration:57 mins 10 secs
Mid-week service with guest speaker, Adam Butler. Wednesday, February 6, 2019. 7:00 PM. Harvest Bible Church.
Dr. Guy Peh :: Waymaker
Sun, Feb 03, 2019
Duration:1 hr 25 mins 19 secs
Special guest, Dr. Guy Peh at Harvest Bible Church in Stockton, CA. Sunday, February 3, 2019.
Dr. Guy Peh :: Do It Again
Fri, Feb 01, 2019
Duration:1 hr 20 mins 19 secs
Special guest, Dr. Guy Peh at Harvest Bible Church in Stockton, CA. Friday, February 1, 2019.
Dr. Guy Peh :: What Kills The Fire
Thu, Jan 31, 2019
Duration:1 hr 51 mins 12 secs
Special guest, Dr. Guy Peh at Harvest Bible Church in Stockton, CA. Thursday, January 31, 2019.
Dr. Guy Peh :: What do you do when the bottom falls out?
Wed, Jan 30, 2019
Duration:1 hr 41 mins 30 secs
Special guest, Dr. Guy Peh at Harvest Bible Church in Stockton, CA. Wednesday, January 30, 2019.
Participating With The Anointing
Sun, Jan 27, 2019
Duration:1 hr 3 mins 17 secs
Pastor Mark Butler. Sunday, January 30, 2018. Harvest Bible Church.

Harvest Bible Church

Sundays: 10:00AM
Wednesdays: 7:00PM

10088 N. Hwy 99
Stockton, CA 95212

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Phone: (209) 931-9548

Upcoming Events

Jun 01, 2019