Messages
Being Led Part 3
Sun, May 26, 2013
Duration:35 mins 10 secs
Part 3 of the Being Led series by Pastor Mark Butler. Sunday, May 30, 2013. Harvest Bible Church.
Being Led Part 2
Sun, May 19, 2013
Duration:39 mins 13 secs
Part 2 of the Being Led series by Pastor Mark Butler. Sunday, May 19, 2013. Harvest Bible Church.
Being Led Part 1
Sun, May 05, 2013
Duration:32 mins 7 secs
Being Led Part 1. Pastor Mark Butler. Sunday, May 5, 2013. Harvest Bible Church.
In God We Trust Part 4
Sun, Apr 28, 2013
Duration:40 mins 5 secs
In God We Trust part 4. Pastor Mark Butler. Sunday, April 28, 2013. Harvest Bible Church.
Tags: faith
In God We Trust Part 3
Sun, Apr 21, 2013
Duration:38 mins 18 secs

In God We Trust part 3. Pastor Mark Butler. Sunday, April 21, 2013. Harvest Bible Church.

Tags: faith
In God We Trust Part 2
Sun, Apr 14, 2013
Duration:34 mins 44 secs

In God We Trust part 2. Pastor Mark Butler. Sunday, April 14, 2013. Harvest Bible Church.

Tags: faith
In God We Trust Part 1
Sun, Apr 07, 2013
Duration:30 mins 29 secs

In God We Trust part 1. Pastor Mark Butler. Sunday, April 7, 2013. Harvest Bible Church.

Tags: faith
Easter
Sun, Mar 31, 2013
Duration:36 mins 57 secs

Easter. Pastor Mark Butler. Sunday, March 31, 2013. Harvest Bible Church.

Tags: easter
The Cross Part 2
Sun, Mar 17, 2013
Duration:49 mins 10 secs

Part 2 of The Cross series. Pastor Mark Butler. Sunday, March 17, 2013. Harvest Bible Church.

The Cross Part 1
Sun, Mar 03, 2013

Part 1 of The Cross series. Pastor Mark Butler. Sunday, March 3, 2013. Harvest Bible Church.

Harvest Bible Church

Sundays: 10:00AM
Wednesdays: 7:00PM

10088 N. Hwy 99
Stockton, CA 95212

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Phone: (209) 931-9548

Upcoming Events

Jun 01, 2019