Messages
Lifestyle of Faith Part 3
Sun, Aug 25, 2013
Duration:45 mins 31 secs
Part 3 of Lifestyle of Faith series with Pastor Mark Butler. Harvest Bible Church. Sunday, August 25, 2013.
QA - The Devil and Authority
Wed, Aug 21, 2013
Duration:45 mins 31 secs
Q&A with Pastor Mark Butler. Harvest Bible Church. Wendesday, August 21, 2013.
Quality Faith
Sun, Aug 18, 2013
Duration:45 mins 30 secs
Quality Faith. Pastor Aaron Butler. Sunday night, August 18, 2013.
Tags: faith
Lifestyle of Faith Part 2
Sun, Aug 18, 2013
Duration:45 mins 31 secs
Part 2 of the Lifestyle of Faith Series. Pastor Aaron Butler. Sunday, August 18, 2013.
Tags: faith
Our Vision
Wed, Aug 14, 2013
Duration:45 mins 29 secs
Wednesday, August 14, 2013. Pastor Aaron Butler. Harvest Bible Church.
Tags: vision
Condemnation-Free Faith
Sun, Aug 11, 2013
Duration:56 mins 40 secs
Condemnation-Free Faith. Pastor Esther Butler. Sunday night, August 11, 2013.
Lifestyle of Faith Part 1
Sun, Aug 11, 2013
Duration:43 mins 22 secs
Lifestyle of Faith Part 1. Pastor Mark Butler. Sunday, August 12, 2014.
The 3 P's of Ministry
Sun, Aug 04, 2013
Duration:54 mins 59 secs
Pastor Mark ministers on the 3 P's of Ministry. Sunday, August 4, 2013. Harvest Bible Church.
We Would See Jesus!
Sun, Jul 28, 2013
Duration:48 mins 42 secs
Special guest Keith Hershey of Mutual Faith Ministries. Sunday, July 28, 2013. Harvest Bible Church.
Where's My Bounce?
Sun, Jul 14, 2013
Duration:32 mins 48 secs
Where's my Bounce? by Pastor Mark Butler. Sunday, July 14, 2013. Harvest Bible Church.

Harvest Bible Church

Sundays: 10:00AM
Wednesdays: 7:00PM

10088 N. Hwy 99
Stockton, CA 95212

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Phone: (209) 931-9548

Upcoming Events

Jul 25, 2019

Aug 03, 2019

Aug 23 – Aug 25, 2019