Messages
Prove God In Your Finances
Sun, Aug 12, 2018
Duration:1 hr 0 mins 40 secs
Part 2 of the Prove It series with Pastor Mark Butler. Sunday, August 12, 2018. Harvest Bible Church.
Water Baptism Service
Wed, Aug 08, 2018
Duration:13 mins 23 secs
Mid-week service with Pastor Mark Butler. Wednesday, August 8, 2018. 7:00 PM. Harvest Bible Church.
Prove It
Sun, Aug 05, 2018
Duration:51 mins 54 secs
Pastor Mark Butler kicks off a new series titled 'Prove It'. Sunday, August 05, 2018. Harvest Bible Church.
Hold On To That Which Is Good
Wed, Aug 01, 2018
Duration:51 mins 49 secs
Mid-week service with Pastor Mark Butler. Wednesday, August 1, 2018. 7:00 PM. Harvest Bible Church.
Receiving The Realities of Heaven
Sun, Jul 29, 2018
Duration:53 mins 52 secs
Part 5 of the Ask series with Pastor Mark Butler. Sunday, July 29, 2018. Harvest Bible Church.
The Life Changing Word of God Part 2 :: Rev. Jerry Young
Wed, Jul 25, 2018
Duration:51 mins 24 secs
Mid-week service with guest speaker Rev. Jerry Young. Wednesday, July 25, 2018. 7:00 PM. Harvest Bible Church.
From Your Head To Your Heart
Sun, Jul 22, 2018
Duration:56 mins 41 secs
Part 4 of the Ask series with Pastor Mark Butler. Sunday, July 22, 2018. Harvest Bible Church.
The Life Changing Word of God Part 1 :: Rev. Jerry Young
Wed, Jul 18, 2018
Duration:54 mins 28 secs
Mid-week service with guest speaker Rev. Jerry Young. Wednesday, July 18, 2018. 7:00 PM. Harvest Bible Church.
What Is Your Faith Concoction?
Sun, Jul 15, 2018
Duration:52 mins 12 secs
Sunday morning with Pastor Mark & Pamela Butler. Sunday, July 15, 2018. Harvest Bible Church.
The Desires of our Heart
Wed, Jul 11, 2018
Duration:56 mins 30 secs
Mid-week service with Pastor Mark Butler. Wednesday, July 11, 2018. 7:00 PM. Harvest Bible Church.

Harvest Bible Church

Sundays: 10:00AM
Wednesdays: 7:00PM

10088 N. Hwy 99
Stockton, CA 95212

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Phone: (209) 931-9548

Upcoming Events

Jun 01, 2019