Messages
You Can Hear God
Sun, Sep 02, 2018
Duration:48 mins 27 secs
Part 4 of the Prove It series with Pastor Mark Butler. Sunday, September 2, 2018. Harvest Bible Church.
Reaching Today's Youth
Wed, Aug 29, 2018
Duration:40 mins 23 secs
Guest speaker, Adam Butler, shares vision for the youth ministry. Wednesday, August 29, 2018. 7:00 PM. Harvest Bible Church.
Prove God In Your Finances Part 2
Sun, Aug 26, 2018
Duration:51 mins 54 secs
Part 3 of the Prove It series with Pastor Mark Butler. Sunday, August 26, 2018. Harvest Bible Church.
Faith That Keeps Up
Wed, Aug 22, 2018
Duration:58 mins 5 secs
Mid-week service with Pastor Mark Butler. Wednesday, August 22, 2018. 7:00 PM. Harvest Bible Church.
We're All Part of the Body
Sun, Aug 19, 2018
Duration:53 mins 46 secs
Team Appreciation Sunday with Pastor Mark Butler. Sunday, August 19, 2018. Harvest Bible Church.
Have Enough Faith To Say It
Wed, Aug 15, 2018
Duration:49 mins 20 secs
Mid-week service with Pastor Mark Butler. Wednesday, August 15, 2018. 7:00 PM. Harvest Bible Church.
Prove God In Your Finances
Sun, Aug 12, 2018
Duration:1 hr 0 mins 40 secs
Part 2 of the Prove It series with Pastor Mark Butler. Sunday, August 12, 2018. Harvest Bible Church.
Water Baptism Service
Wed, Aug 08, 2018
Duration:13 mins 23 secs
Mid-week service with Pastor Mark Butler. Wednesday, August 8, 2018. 7:00 PM. Harvest Bible Church.
Prove It
Sun, Aug 05, 2018
Duration:51 mins 54 secs
Pastor Mark Butler kicks off a new series titled 'Prove It'. Sunday, August 05, 2018. Harvest Bible Church.
Hold On To That Which Is Good
Wed, Aug 01, 2018
Duration:51 mins 49 secs
Mid-week service with Pastor Mark Butler. Wednesday, August 1, 2018. 7:00 PM. Harvest Bible Church.

Harvest Bible Church

Sundays: 10:00AM
Wednesdays: 7:00PM

10088 N. Hwy 99
Stockton, CA 95212

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Phone: (209) 931-9548

Upcoming Events

Jul 25, 2019

Aug 03, 2019

Aug 23 – Aug 25, 2019