Messages
Increase With God
Sun, Nov 24, 2019
We are God's garden, but it's up to us to determine what kind of soil we are going to be. Sunday, November 24, 2019. 10:00 AM.
Stuck In A Rut
Wed, Nov 20, 2019
Wednesday night with Pastor Mark. November 20, 2019. 7:00 PM.
Your Increase Is In Your Praise
Sun, Nov 17, 2019
Every time you take your eyes off of Jesus you will begin to sink. Praise will get your eyes back on Jesus.
Divine Healing Seminar Part 3 - Larry Hutton
Wed, Nov 13, 2019
Service 3 of 3 with Dr. Larry Hutton on the subject of divine healing. Wednesday, November 13, 2019. 10:00 AM.
Divine Healing Seminar Part 2 - Larry Hutton
Sun, Nov 10, 2019
Service 2 of 3 with Dr. Larry Hutton on the subject of divine healing. Sunday, November 10, 2019. 10:00 AM.
Divine Healing Seminar Part 1 - Larry Hutton
Sun, Nov 10, 2019
Service 1 of 3 with Dr. Larry Hutton on the subject of divine healing. Sunday, November 10, 2019. 10:00 AM.
Speak Truth, Live Truth
Tue, Nov 05, 2019
Sunday, November 3, 2019. 10:00 AM.
Abiding In Rest
Wed, Oct 30, 2019
Wednesday, October 30, 2019. 7:00 PM.
The Highest Authority
Sun, Oct 20, 2019
Pastor Mark Butler. Sunday, October 20, 2019. 10:00 AM.
God Sized Dreams
Sun, Oct 13, 2019
Pastor Mark shares about God Sized Dreams as we celebrate our 25th anniversary.

Harvest Bible Church

Sundays: 10:00AM
Wednesdays: 7:00PM

10088 N. Hwy 99
Stockton, CA 95212

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Phone: (209) 931-9548

Upcoming Events

Feb 01, 2020

Feb 15, 2020

Mar 07, 2020

Mar 21, 2020

Apr 18, 2020