Messages
Ears To Hear
Sun, Jan 06, 2019
Duration:53 mins 27 secs
Pastor Mark Butler. Sunday, January 6, 2018. Harvest Bible Church.
Face Up, Sit Up, Stand Up
Sun, Dec 30, 2018
Duration:54 mins 29 secs
Pastor Mark Butler. Sunday, December 30, 2018. Harvest Bible Church.
Personal, Promising, Performing (Christmas 2018)
Sun, Dec 23, 2018
Duration:38 mins 36 secs
Christmas service with Pastor Mark Butler. Sunday, December 23, 2018. Harvest Bible Church.
What A Story
Sun, Dec 16, 2018
Duration:30 mins 19 secs
Pastor Mark Butler. Sunday, December 9, 2018. Harvest Bible Church.
Gifts The World Can't Give
Wed, Dec 12, 2018
Duration:52 mins 43 secs
Mid-week service with Pastor Mark Butler. Wednesday, December 12, 2018. 7:00 PM. Harvest Bible Church.
The Indescribable Gift :: Rev. Keith Hershey
Sun, Dec 09, 2018
Duration:46 mins 32 secs
Special guest, Rev. Keith Hershey shares a message on God's indescribably gift. Sunday, December 9, 2018. Harvest Bible Church.
Nuggets of Truth :: Rev. Jerry Young
Wed, Dec 05, 2018
Duration:44 mins 48 secs
Wednesday night with guest speaker Rev. Jerry Young. Wednesday, December 5, 2018. 7:00 PM. Harvest Bible Church.
First Gifts
Sun, Dec 02, 2018
Duration:55 mins 20 secs
Part 1 of The Gift's series with Pastor Mark Butler. Sunday, December 2, 2018. Harvest Bible Church.
Great Exchange
Wed, Nov 28, 2018
Duration:51 mins 29 secs
Wednesday night with Pastor Mark Butler. Wednesday, November 28, 2018. 7:00 PM. Harvest Bible Church.
If You Walk In The Light
Sun, Nov 25, 2018
Duration:43 mins 57 secs
Part 12 of The If's series with Pastor Mark Butler. Sunday, November 25, 2018. Harvest Bible Church.

Harvest Bible Church

Sundays: 10:00AM
Wednesdays: 7:00PM

10088 N. Hwy 99
Stockton, CA 95212

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Phone: (209) 931-9548

Upcoming Events

Feb 23, 2019

Mar 02, 2019

Mar 24, 2019

Apr 06, 2019