Messages
Speak Truth, Live Truth
Tue, Nov 05, 2019
Sunday, November 3, 2019. 10:00 AM.
Abiding In Rest
Wed, Oct 30, 2019
Wednesday, October 30, 2019. 7:00 PM.
The Highest Authority
Sun, Oct 20, 2019
Pastor Mark Butler. Sunday, October 20, 2019. 10:00 AM.
God Sized Dreams
Sun, Oct 13, 2019
Pastor Mark shares about God Sized Dreams as we celebrate our 25th anniversary.
Communion & Getting God Involved In Your Business
Sun, Oct 06, 2019
Guest speaker, Brother Jerry Young, shares a timely message about communion and why we give.
Faith - A Heart Issue
Wed, Oct 02, 2019
Wednesday night with Pastor Mark. October 2, 2019. 7:00 PM.
Get Back Up
Sun, Sep 29, 2019
Pastor Mark shares a message about getting back up after spiritual blows. Sunday, September 29, 2019. 10:00 AM.
Measurable Faith
Wed, Sep 25, 2019
Wednesday night with Pastor Mark. September 25, 2019. 7:00 PM.
Understand & Act On It
Sun, Sep 22, 2019
Pastor Mark shares about understanding God's Word and then acting upon that understanding.
Faith - You Have It
Wed, Sep 18, 2019
After being born again we all receive a measure of faith. We all start out the same, but we can grow that faith!

Harvest Bible Church

Sundays: 10:00AM
Wednesdays: 7:00PM

10088 N. Hwy 99
Stockton, CA 95212

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Phone: (209) 931-9548

Upcoming Events


Dec 22 – Dec 24, 2019

Jan 19, 2020