Messages
How You Can Be Undefeated
Wed, Apr 10, 2019
Duration:57 mins 56 secs
Mid-week service with Pastor Mark Butler. Wednesday, April 10, 2019. 7:00 PM. Harvest Bible Church.
Christ Has Been Made to Me...
Sun, Apr 07, 2019
Duration:46 mins 1 sec
Pastor Mark Butler shares how Christ has been made unto us wisdom, righteousness, sanctification and redemption. Sunday, April 7, 2019. 10:00 AM.
Everyone Needs Keys
Wed, Apr 03, 2019
Duration:39 hrs 19 mins
Mid-week service with Pastor Mark Butler. Wednesday, April 3, 2019. 7:00 PM. Harvest Bible Church.
Marcus Whitman :: Compassion for the Lost
Sun, Mar 31, 2019
Duration:1 hr 7 mins 58 secs
Special Guest Marcus Whitman. Sunday, March 31, 2019. 10:00 AM.
What Does God Say About Me?
Sun, Mar 24, 2019
Duration:47 mins 24 secs
What does God really think about you? When you find out, truly find out, you'll be fearless.
Jerry Young :: A Deeper Walk of Faith
Wed, Mar 20, 2019
Duration:48 mins 22 secs
Mid-week service with guest speaker Rev. Jerry Young. Wednesday, March 20, 2019. 7:00 PM. Harvest Bible Church.
Missionary Mike Keyes
Sun, Mar 17, 2019
Duration:1 hr 17 mins 1 sec
Special Guest Missionary Mike Keyes. Sunday, March 17, 2019. 10:00 AM.
Faith Forged Produces Greatness
Wed, Mar 13, 2019
Duration:35 mins 40 secs
Mid-week service with Pastor Pamela Butler. Wednesday, March 13, 2019. 7:00 PM. Harvest Bible Church.
Facing Your Fears
Wed, Mar 06, 2019
Duration:43 mins 19 secs
Mid-week service with Pastor Mark Butler. Wednesday, March 6, 2019. 7:00 PM. Harvest Bible Church.
We're In This Together
Sun, Mar 03, 2019
Duration:48 mins 15 secs
Pastor Mark Butler. Sunday, March 3, 2019. 10:00 AM.

Harvest Bible Church

Sundays: 10:00AM
Wednesdays: 7:00PM

10088 N. Hwy 99
Stockton, CA 95212

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Phone: (209) 931-9548

Upcoming Events

Jun 29, 2019

Jul 06, 2019

Jul 08 – Jul 12, 2019

Aug 23 – Aug 25, 2019