Messages
The Point of No Return
Wed, Jul 15, 2020
Midweek service with Pastor Mark Butler. Wednesday, July 16, 2020.
Through The Storms - Tony Cooke
Sun, Jul 12, 2020
Special guest Tony Cooke. Sunday, July 12, 2020. 11:00 AM.
Midweek Service - July 8, 2020
Wed, Jul 08, 2020
Midweek service with Pastor Mark Butler. Wednesday, July 8, 2020. 7:00 PM
Response to the Enemy
Sun, Jul 05, 2020
Sunday, July 05, 2020 with Pastor Mark Butler. 11:00 AM
Midweek Service | Larry Hutton | July 1, 2020
Wed, Jul 01, 2020
Midweek service with special guest, Dr. Larry Hutton. Wednesday, July 1, 2020. 7:00 PM
I Will Not Fear | Larry Hutton
Sun, Jun 28, 2020
Special guest, Dr. Larry Hutton. Sunday, June 28, 2020. 11:00 AM
Midweek Service | June 24, 2020
Wed, Jun 24, 2020
Midweek service with Pastor Mark Butler. Wednesday, June 24, 2020. 7:00 PM
Who's Your Father? - Father's Day 2020
Sun, Jun 21, 2020
Father's Day service with Pastor Mark Butler . Sunday, June 21, 2020. 11:00 AM
Midweek Service - June 17, 2020
Wed, Jun 17, 2020
Midweek service with Pastor Mark Butler. Wednesday, June 17, 2020. 7:00 PM
Guest Speaker Gary Batt
Sun, Jun 14, 2020
Sunday morning service with guest speaker Rev. Gary Batt . Sunday, June 16, 2020. 11:00 AM

Harvest Bible Church

Sundays: 9:00AM & 11:00 AM
Wednesdays: 7:00PM

10088 N. Hwy 99
Stockton, CA 95212

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Phone: (209) 931-9548

Upcoming Events

Oct 31, 2020

Nov 07, 2020

Dec 05, 2020