Messages
How To Study The Bible Part 5
Wed, Aug 07, 2019
Part 5 of Pastor Mark Butler's mid-week series on how to study the Bible. Wednesday, July 17, 2019 7:00 PM. Harvest Bible Church.
The Prison Test
Sun, Aug 04, 2019
Duration:1 hr 3 mins 3 secs
Has your trial lasted a long time? In part 3 of The Tests of Life series, Pastor Mark brings truths about patience vs perseverance.
Passing Each Test
Sun, Jul 28, 2019
Duration:1 hr 5 mins 10 secs
Pastor Mark continues his series on The Tests of Life with the story of Joseph and the tests he faced.
How To Study The Bible Part 4
Wed, Jul 24, 2019
Duration:47 mins 29 secs
Part 4 of Pastor Mark Butler's mid-week series on how to study the Bible. Wednesday, July 17, 2019 7:00 PM. Harvest Bible Church.
The Washing of the Word :: David Huskey
Sun, Jul 21, 2019
Guest speaker Rev. David Huskey finishes his message about the cleansing power of the blood of Christ and the washing power of the Word. Sunday, July 21, 2019. 6:30 PM.
The Cleansing Blood :: David Huskey
Sun, Jul 21, 2019
Guest speaker Rev. David Huskey shares a message about the cleansing power of the blood of Christ. Sunday, July 21, 2019. 10:00 AM.
How To Study the Bible Part 3
Wed, Jul 17, 2019
Part 3 of Pastor Mark Butler's mid-week series on how to study the Bible. Wednesday, July 17, 2019 7:00 PM. Harvest Bible Church.
The Tests of Life
Sun, Jul 14, 2019
Duration:58 mins 38 secs
Sunday morning with Pastor Mark Butler. Sunday, July 14, 2019. 10:00 AM.
How to Study the Bible Part 2
Wed, Jul 10, 2019
Part 2 of Pastor Mark Butler's mid-week series on how to study the Bible. Wednesday, July 10, 2019 7:00 PM. Harvest Bible Church.
Loving One Another
Sun, Jul 07, 2019
Sunday morning with Pastor Mark Butler. Sunday, July 7, 2019. 10:00 AM.

Harvest Bible Church

Sundays: 10:00AM
Wednesdays: 7:00PM

10088 N. Hwy 99
Stockton, CA 95212

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Phone: (209) 931-9548

Upcoming Events


Dec 22 – Dec 24, 2019

Jan 19, 2020