Messages
Midweek Service - June 10, 2020
Wed, Jun 10, 2020
Midweek service with Pastor Mark Butler. Wednesday, June 10, 2020. 7:00 PM
Come To The Word And Live
Sun, Jun 07, 2020
Sunday morning service with Pastor Mark Butler . Sunday, June 7, 2020. 11:00 AM
Midweek Service - June 3, 2020
Wed, Jun 03, 2020
Midweek service with Pastor Mark Butler. Wednesday, May 28, 2020. 7:00 PM
There Is A Sound From Heaven
Sun, May 31, 2020
Sunday morning service with Pastor Mark Butler . Sunday, May 31, 2020. 11:00 AM
Midweek Service - May 27, 2020
Wed, May 27, 2020
Midweek service with Pastor Mark Butler. Wednesday, May 27, 2020. 7:00 PM
Acts 2:4
Sun, May 24, 2020
Duration:58 mins 23 secs
Sunday morning service with Pastor Mark Butler . Sunday, May 24, 2020. 10:00 AM
The Almost Disciple
Wed, May 20, 2020
Midweek service with guest speaker Cameron Cooper. Wednesday, May 20, 2020. 7:00 PM
My Shepherd
Sun, May 17, 2020
Sunday morning service with Pastor Mark Butler . Sunday, May 17, 2020. 10:00 AM
Midweek Service - May 13, 2020
Wed, May 13, 2020
Midweek service with Pastor Mark Butler. Wednesday, May 13, 2020. 7:00 PM
Covering Our Children
Sun, May 10, 2020
A Mother's Day message from Pastor Pamela Buteler . Sunday, May 10, 2020. 10:00 AM

Harvest Bible Church

Sundays: 9:00AM & 11:00 AM
Wednesdays: 7:00PM

10088 N. Hwy 99
Stockton, CA 95212

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Phone: (209) 931-9548

Upcoming Events

Oct 31, 2020

Nov 07, 2020

Dec 05, 2020