Messages
Building One on One
Sun, May 26, 2019
Pastor Mark Butler. Sunday, May 26, 2019. 10:00 AM.
Members One of Another
Wed, May 22, 2019
Duration:56 mins 16 secs
Mid-week service with Pastor Mark Butler. Wednesday, May 22, 2019. 7:00 PM. Harvest Bible Church.
Walk Humbly Before God
Sun, May 19, 2019
Duration:54 mins 40 secs
Trust and obey, for there is no other way, to be happy in Jesus. Pastor Mark Butler. Sunday, May 19, 2019. 10:00 AM.
A Man In Christ Pt 2 :: Brian McFarland
Wed, May 15, 2019
Duration:39 mins 58 secs
Mid-week service with guest speaker, Brian McFarland. Wednesday, May 15, 2019. 7:00 PM. Harvest Bible Church.
Honor For Mothers :: Tony DeJesus
Sun, May 12, 2019
Duration:50 mins 24 secs
Special Guest, Tony DeJesus brings a message about honoring mothers. Sunday, May 12, 2019. 10:00 AM.
A Man In Christ :: Brian McFarland
Wed, May 08, 2019
Duration:36 mins 8 secs
Mid-week service with guest speaker, Brian McFarland. Wednesday, May 8, 2019. 7:00 PM. Harvest Bible Church.
Brian Heck :: Our Authority
Sun, May 05, 2019
Duration:38 mins 28 secs
Guest speaker Brian Heck shares a message being seated with Christ in heavenly places. Sunday, May 5, 2019. 10:00 AM.
Kevin Castro :: For Such A Time As This
Wed, May 01, 2019
Duration:28 mins 26 secs
Mid-week service with special guest, Rev. Kevin Castro. Wednesday, May 1, 2019. 7:00 PM. Harvest Bible Church.
God's Way of Thinking
Sun, Apr 28, 2019
Duration:38 mins 50 secs
Pastor Mark Butler shares a message on God's way of thinking. Sunday, April 28, 2019. 10:00 AM.
Speak Your Faith
Wed, Apr 24, 2019
Duration:49 mins 52 secs
Mid-week service with Pastor Mark Butler. Wednesday, April 24, 2019. 7:00 PM. Harvest Bible Church.

Harvest Bible Church

Sundays: 10:00AM
Wednesdays: 7:00PM

10088 N. Hwy 99
Stockton, CA 95212

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Phone: (209) 931-9548

Upcoming Events


Dec 22 – Dec 24, 2019

Jan 19, 2020