Messages
What A Story
Sun, Dec 16, 2018
Duration:30 mins 19 secs
Pastor Mark Butler. Sunday, December 9, 2018. Harvest Bible Church.
Gifts The World Can't Give
Wed, Dec 12, 2018
Duration:52 mins 43 secs
Mid-week service with Pastor Mark Butler. Wednesday, December 12, 2018. 7:00 PM. Harvest Bible Church.
The Indescribable Gift :: Rev. Keith Hershey
Sun, Dec 09, 2018
Duration:46 mins 32 secs
Special guest, Rev. Keith Hershey shares a message on God's indescribably gift. Sunday, December 9, 2018. Harvest Bible Church.
Nuggets of Truth :: Rev. Jerry Young
Wed, Dec 05, 2018
Duration:44 mins 48 secs
Wednesday night with guest speaker Rev. Jerry Young. Wednesday, December 5, 2018. 7:00 PM. Harvest Bible Church.
First Gifts
Sun, Dec 02, 2018
Duration:55 mins 20 secs
Part 1 of The Gift's series with Pastor Mark Butler. Sunday, December 2, 2018. Harvest Bible Church.
Great Exchange
Wed, Nov 28, 2018
Duration:51 mins 29 secs
Wednesday night with Pastor Mark Butler. Wednesday, November 28, 2018. 7:00 PM. Harvest Bible Church.
If You Walk In The Light
Sun, Nov 25, 2018
Duration:43 mins 57 secs
Part 12 of The If's series with Pastor Mark Butler. Sunday, November 25, 2018. Harvest Bible Church.
Make Your Words Work For You
Wed, Nov 21, 2018
Duration:39 mins 4 secs
Wednesday night with Pastor Mark Butler. Wednesday, November 21, 2018. 7:00 PM. Harvest Bible Church.
The Thanksgiving If
Sun, Nov 18, 2018
Duration:59 mins 13 secs
Part 11 of The If's series with Pastor Mark Butler. Sunday, November 18, 2018. Harvest Bible Church.
Desiring The Glory
Wed, Nov 14, 2018
Duration:44 mins 43 secs
Wednesday night with Pastor Mark Butler. Wednesday, November 14, 2018. 7:00 PM. Harvest Bible Church.

Harvest Bible Church

Sundays: 10:00AM
Wednesdays: 7:00PM

10088 N. Hwy 99
Stockton, CA 95212

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Phone: (209) 931-9548

Upcoming Events

Aug 22, 2019

Aug 23 – Aug 25, 2019

Aug 23, 2019

Sep 07, 2019

Sep 21, 2019