Messages
It Is Finished! (Easter)
Sun, Apr 21, 2019
Duration:48 mins 56 secs
Easter at Harvest Bible Church with Pastor Mark Butler. Sunday, April 21, 2019. 10:00 AM.
Let's Be Finishers
Wed, Apr 17, 2019
Duration:35 mins 59 secs
Mid-week service with Pastor Mark Butler. Wednesday, April 17, 2019. 7:00 PM. Harvest Bible Church.
God's Not In The Condemning Business
Sun, Apr 14, 2019
Duration:32 mins 25 secs
Jesus told the woman caught in adultery that he didn't condemn her and to go and sin no more. Sunday, April 7, 2019. 10:00 AM.
How You Can Be Undefeated
Wed, Apr 10, 2019
Duration:57 mins 56 secs
Mid-week service with Pastor Mark Butler. Wednesday, April 10, 2019. 7:00 PM. Harvest Bible Church.
Christ Has Been Made to Me...
Sun, Apr 07, 2019
Duration:46 mins 1 sec
Pastor Mark Butler shares how Christ has been made unto us wisdom, righteousness, sanctification and redemption. Sunday, April 7, 2019. 10:00 AM.
Everyone Needs Keys
Wed, Apr 03, 2019
Duration:39 hrs 19 mins
Mid-week service with Pastor Mark Butler. Wednesday, April 3, 2019. 7:00 PM. Harvest Bible Church.
Marcus Whitman :: Compassion for the Lost
Sun, Mar 31, 2019
Duration:1 hr 7 mins 58 secs
Special Guest Marcus Whitman. Sunday, March 31, 2019. 10:00 AM.
What Does God Say About Me?
Sun, Mar 24, 2019
Duration:47 mins 24 secs
What does God really think about you? When you find out, truly find out, you'll be fearless.
Jerry Young :: A Deeper Walk of Faith
Wed, Mar 20, 2019
Duration:48 mins 22 secs
Mid-week service with guest speaker Rev. Jerry Young. Wednesday, March 20, 2019. 7:00 PM. Harvest Bible Church.
Missionary Mike Keyes
Sun, Mar 17, 2019
Duration:1 hr 17 mins 1 sec
Special Guest Missionary Mike Keyes. Sunday, March 17, 2019. 10:00 AM.

Harvest Bible Church

Sundays: 10:00AM
Wednesdays: 7:00PM

10088 N. Hwy 99
Stockton, CA 95212

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Phone: (209) 931-9548

Upcoming Events


Dec 22 – Dec 24, 2019

Jan 19, 2020