Messages
Beautiful Giving
Sun, Dec 22, 2019
Pastor Mark shares 8 things we can give away this Christmas season.
God Made It Personal
Sun, Dec 15, 2019
Pastor Mark shares a message about how the Lord wants to be a personal God.
Are We Drawing on the Gift?
Wed, Dec 11, 2019
Pastor Mark shares on the law of the draw. Wednesday, December 11, 2019. 7:00 PM.
Awe & Wonder
Sun, Dec 08, 2019
At times in our lives we all loose sight of the awe & wonder of God's Word in our life. In this message Pastor Mark shares on recapturing the awe & wonder making Christmas both personal and meaningful.
Guest Speaker Adam Butler
Wed, Dec 04, 2019
Mid-week service with special guest, Adam Butler. Wednesday, December 4, 2019. 7:00 PM.
Do You See What HE Sees?
Sun, Dec 01, 2019
God is asking us if we can see what He sees. Can we see through His eyes?
Working Power
Wed, Nov 27, 2019
Wednesday night with Pastor Mark. November 27, 2019. 7:00 PM.
Increase With God
Sun, Nov 24, 2019
We are God's garden, but it's up to us to determine what kind of soil we are going to be. Sunday, November 24, 2019. 10:00 AM.
Stuck In A Rut
Wed, Nov 20, 2019
Wednesday night with Pastor Mark. November 20, 2019. 7:00 PM.
Your Increase Is In Your Praise
Sun, Nov 17, 2019
Every time you take your eyes off of Jesus you will begin to sink. Praise will get your eyes back on Jesus.

Harvest Bible Church

Sundays: 9:00AM & 11:00 AM
Wednesdays: 7:00PM

10088 N. Hwy 99
Stockton, CA 95212

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Phone: (209) 931-9548

Upcoming Events

Aug 15, 2020

Aug 28 – Aug 30, 2020

Sep 05, 2020

Sep 19, 2020

Oct 03, 2020