Messages
Spirit Revolution :: Hearing God's Voice
Sun, Mar 30, 2014
Part 4 of the Spirit Revolution series. Pastor Mark Butler. Sunday, March 30, 2014. Harvest Bible Church Stockton, CA.
Q&A :: What is the Trinity?
Wed, Mar 26, 2014
Duration:1 hr 5 mins 26 secs
Wednesday night Q&A. Pastor Mark Butler. Wednesday, March 26, 2014. Harvest Bible Church Stockton, CA.
Spirit Revolution :: The Spirit Upon You
Sun, Mar 23, 2014
Duration:38 mins 15 secs
Part 3 of the Spirit Revolution series. Sunday, March 23, 2014. Pastor Mark Butler. Harvest Bible Church Stockton, CA.
Ladies Retreat Testimonies
Sun, Mar 16, 2014
Duration:36 mins 48 secs
Testimonies from the Ladies Retreat. Sunday night, March 16, 2014. Harvest Bible Church Stockton, CA.
Marilyn Neubauer :: How Can I Say I'm Healed When My Body Says I'm Sick
Sun, Mar 16, 2014
Duration:1 hr 3 mins 42 secs
Guest Speaker Marilyn Neubauer. Sunday, March 16, 2014. Harvest Bible Church Stockton, CA.
Stir Up The Gift Within
Sun, Mar 09, 2014
Duration:40 mins 21 secs
Stir up the gift within. Pastor Esther Butler. Sunday night, March 9, 2014. Harvest Bible Church Stockton, CA.
Spirit Revolution :: The Spirit Within
Sun, Mar 09, 2014
Duration:38 mins 31 secs
Part 2 of the Spirit Revolution series. Pastor Mark Butler. Sunday, March 9, 2014. Harvest Bible Church Stockton, CA.
Pastor Adam Butler :: Sampson the Self Centered
Sun, Mar 02, 2014
Guest speaker Pastor Adam Butler. Sunday night, March 2, 2014. Harvest Bible Church Stockton, CA.
Tags: sampson
Spirit Revolution :: The Holy Spirit's Role
Sun, Mar 02, 2014
Part 1 of the Spirit Revolution series. Pastor Mark Butler. Sunday, March 2, 2014. Harvest Bible Church Stockton, CA.
Q&A :: The Church In Today's Culture
Wed, Feb 26, 2014
Duration:1 hr 3 mins 26 secs
Wednesday night Q&A. Pastor Mark Butler. Wednesday, February 26, 2014. Harvest Bible Church Stockton, CA.

Harvest Bible Church

Sundays: 10:00AM
Wednesdays: 7:00PM

10088 N. Hwy 99
Stockton, CA 95212

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Phone: (209) 931-9548

Upcoming Events