Messages
COVID-19 Updates and Services
20th Anniversary Service
Sun, Oct 05, 2014
Duration:38 mins 10 secs

20th Anniversary Service with Pastors Mark & Esther Butler. Sunday, October 5, 2014. Harvest Bible Church Stockton, CA.

10 Things The Holy Spirit Does For You
Sun, Sep 28, 2014
Duration:43 mins 15 secs

Part 3 of The Holy Spirit & Me series. Pastor Mark Butler. Sunday, September 28, 2014. Harvest Bible Church Stockton, CA.

Q&A :: Why don't more people pray?
Wed, Sep 24, 2014
Duration:1 hr 9 mins 8 secs

Wednesday night Q&A with Pastor Mark Butler. Wednesday, September 25, 2014. Harvest Bible Church Stockton, CA.

Tags: prayer
Guest Speaker Rev Gary Batt
Sun, Sep 21, 2014
Duration:40 mins

Guest Speaker Rev. Gary Batt. Sunday, September 22, 2014. Harvest Bible Church Stockton, CA.

Get To Know The Holy Spirit
Sun, Sep 14, 2014
Duration:41 mins 8 secs

Part 2 of The Holy Spirit & Me series. Pastor Mark Butler. Sunday, September 14, 2014. Harvest Bible Church Stockton, CA.

Q&A :: How do people loose their passion for God?
Wed, Sep 10, 2014
Duration:50 mins 4 secs

Wednesday night Q&A. Pastor Aaron Butler. September 10, 2014. Harvest Bible Church Stockton, CA.

The Holy Spirit & Me
Sun, Sep 07, 2014
Duration:32 mins 44 secs

Part 1 of The Holy Spirit & Me series. Pastor Aaron Butler. Sunday, September 7, 2014. Harvest Bible Church Stockton, CA.

Q&A :: The End, Child Discipline & The Trinity
Wed, Sep 03, 2014
Duration:1 hr 5 mins 53 secs

Wednesday Night Q&A with Pastor Mark Butler. Wednesday, September 3, 2014. Harvest Bible Church Stockton, CA.

Maintain the Garden
Sun, Aug 31, 2014
Duration:50 mins 27 secs

Part 7 of God's Garden by Pastor Aaron Butler. Sunday, August 31, 2014. Harvest Bible Church Stockton, CA.

Q&A :: Matthew 10:42 Explained & Trusting the Bible
Wed, Aug 27, 2014
Duration:1 hr 2 mins 36 secs

Wednesday, August 27, 2014. Pastor Mark Butler. Harvest Bible Church Stockton, CA.

Harvest Bible Church

Sunday Drive-In Church.
Wednesday online only.

Sundays: 10:00AM
Wednesdays: 7:00PM

10088 N. Hwy 99
Stockton, CA 95212

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Phone: (209) 931-9548

Upcoming Events

No events found.