Messages
Easter
Sun, Mar 31, 2013
Duration:36 mins 57 secs

Easter. Pastor Mark Butler. Sunday, March 31, 2013. Harvest Bible Church.

Tags: easter
The Cross Part 2
Sun, Mar 17, 2013
Duration:49 mins 10 secs

Part 2 of The Cross series. Pastor Mark Butler. Sunday, March 17, 2013. Harvest Bible Church.

The Cross Part 1
Sun, Mar 03, 2013

Part 1 of The Cross series. Pastor Mark Butler. Sunday, March 3, 2013. Harvest Bible Church.

Risk Part 3
Sun, Feb 17, 2013
Duration:47 mins 15 secs

Part 3 of the Risk series on relationships. Pastor Aaron Butler. Sunday, February 17, 2013. Harvest Bible Church.

Risk Part 2
Sun, Feb 10, 2013
Duration:39 mins 51 secs

Part 2 of the Risk Series on relationships. Pastor Mark Butler. Sunday, February 10, 2013. Harvest Bible Church.

Risk Part 1
Sun, Feb 03, 2013
Duration:37 mins 28 secs

Risk: the importance of relationships. Sunday, February 3, 2013. Pastor Mark Butler. Harvest Bible Church.

The Blessing Part 2
Sun, Jan 20, 2013
Duration:53 mins 33 secs

Pastor Mark Butler. Sunday, January 20, 2013. Harvest Bible Church.

The Blessing Part 1
Sun, Jan 13, 2013
Duration:40 mins 48 secs

Part 1 of The Blessing. Pastor Aaron Butler. Sunday, January 13, 2013. Harvest Bible Church.

Harvest Bible Church

Sundays: 10:00AM
Wednesdays: 7:00PM

10088 N. Hwy 99
Stockton, CA 95212

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Phone: (209) 931-9548

Upcoming Events