Messages
COVID-19 Updates and Services
Keeping The Fire & Finishing Strong
Sun, Aug 24, 2014
Duration:40 mins 32 secs

Part 6 of the God's Garden series. Pastor Mark Butler. Sunday, August 24, 2014. Harvest Bible Church Stockton, CA.

Q&A :: Knowing & Defending Your Faith
Wed, Aug 20, 2014
Duration:1 hr 6 mins 27 secs

Wednesday night Q&A with Pastor Mark Butler. August 20, 2014. Harvest Bible Church Stockton, CA.

Mark & Trina Hankins :: NIght 2
Mon, Aug 18, 2014
Duration:1 hr 49 mins

Special service 2 of 2 with guest speakers Mark & Trina Hankins. Monday night, August 18, 2014. Harvest Bible Church Stockton, CA.

Mark & Trina Hankins :: Night 1
Sun, Aug 17, 2014
Duration:1 hr 40 mins 12 secs

The following message is what we call a Believer’s Meeting. In these meetings, through the ministry of the Holy Spirit, we often experience acts of joy, laughter, breakthrough, direction, inspiration, healing, encouragement, expressive praise and worship, freedom and much more (which you will hear in the audio). Also, teaching and preaching are often components of these meetings, but do not follow a usual structured pattern. The primary goal is to simply follow the Holy Spirit in the moment instead of following a pre-planned teaching or service schedule of some kind.

Special service 1 of 2 with guest speakers Mark & Trina Hankins. Sunday night, August 17, 2014. Harvest Bible Church Stockton, CA.

What does it mean to be blessed?
Sun, Aug 17, 2014
Duration:50 mins 49 secs

Part 5 of the God's Garden series. Pastor Mark Butler. Sunday, August 17, 2014. Harvest Bible Church Stockton, CA.

Standing on the Promises
Sun, Aug 10, 2014
Duration:45 mins 19 secs

Part 4 of God's Garden by Pastor Mark Butler. Sunday, August 10, 2014. Harvest Bible Church Stockton, CA.

Q&A :: Bad Fruit, Witchcraft, Healing, Fasting & More
Wed, Aug 06, 2014
Duration:1 hr 6 mins 34 secs

Wednesday, August 6, 2014. Pastor Mark Butler. Harvest Bible Church Stockton, CA.

Great & Precious Promises
Sun, Aug 03, 2014
Duration:35 mins

Part three of the God's Garden series. Pastor Mark Butler. Sunday, August 3, 2014. Harvest Bible Church Stockton, CA.

Q&A :: Kinds of Prayer
Wed, Jul 30, 2014
Duration:1 hr 3 mins 9 secs

Wednesday Night Q&A with Pastor Mark Butler. July 30, 2014. Harvest Bible Church Stockton, CA.

Tags: prayer
Preparing the Soil
Sun, Jul 27, 2014
Duration:40 mins 16 secs

Pastor Aaron Butler. Sunday, July 27, 2014. Harvest Bible Church Stockton, CA.

Harvest Bible Church

Sunday Drive-In Church.
Wednesday online only.

Sundays: 10:00AM
Wednesdays: 7:00PM

10088 N. Hwy 99
Stockton, CA 95212

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Phone: (209) 931-9548

Upcoming Events

No events found.