Messages
Deal With It - Guilt
Sun, Jun 23, 2013
Duration:40 mins 55 secs
Part 4 of the Deal With It series . In this message Pastor Mark deals with condemnation, guilt and shame. Sunday, June 23, 2013. Harvest Bible Church.
Deal With It - Anger
Sun, Jun 16, 2013
Duration:40 mins 28 secs
Part 3 of the Deal With It series . In this message Pastor Mark deals with anger. Sunday, June 16, 2013. Harvest Bible Church.
Tags: anger
Deal With It - Doubt
Sun, Jun 09, 2013
Duration:33 mins 23 secs
Part 2 of the Deal With It series . In this message Pastor Mark deals with doubt and unbelief. Sunday, June 10, 2013. Harvest Bible Church.
Deal With It - Fear
Sun, Jun 02, 2013
Duration:39 mins 33 secs
Part 1 of the Deal With It series on dealing with fear by Pastor Mark Butler. Sunday, June 2, 2013. Harvest Bible Church.
Tags: Fear
Being Led Part 3
Sun, May 26, 2013
Duration:35 mins 10 secs
Part 3 of the Being Led series by Pastor Mark Butler. Sunday, May 30, 2013. Harvest Bible Church.
Being Led Part 2
Sun, May 19, 2013
Duration:39 mins 13 secs
Part 2 of the Being Led series by Pastor Mark Butler. Sunday, May 19, 2013. Harvest Bible Church.
Being Led Part 1
Sun, May 05, 2013
Duration:32 mins 7 secs
Being Led Part 1. Pastor Mark Butler. Sunday, May 5, 2013. Harvest Bible Church.
In God We Trust Part 4
Sun, Apr 28, 2013
Duration:40 mins 5 secs
In God We Trust part 4. Pastor Mark Butler. Sunday, April 28, 2013. Harvest Bible Church.
Tags: faith
In God We Trust Part 3
Sun, Apr 21, 2013
Duration:38 mins 18 secs

In God We Trust part 3. Pastor Mark Butler. Sunday, April 21, 2013. Harvest Bible Church.

Tags: faith
In God We Trust Part 2
Sun, Apr 14, 2013
Duration:34 mins 44 secs

In God We Trust part 2. Pastor Mark Butler. Sunday, April 14, 2013. Harvest Bible Church.

Tags: faith

Harvest Bible Church

Sundays: 10:00AM
Wednesdays: 7:00PM

10088 N. Hwy 99
Stockton, CA 95212

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Phone: (209) 931-9548

Upcoming Events

Mar 24, 2019

Apr 06, 2019