Messages
Destiny
Sun, Sep 22, 2013
Duration:44 mins 29 secs
Sunday night, September 23, 2013. Pastor Aaron Butler. Harvest Bible Church.
Tags: destiny
Lifestyle of Faith Part 6
Sun, Sep 22, 2013
Duration:35 mins 37 secs
Part 6 of the Lifestyle of Faith series. Sunday morning, September 22, 2013. Pastor Mark Butler. Harvest Bible Church.
Tags: faith
QA How Prayer Works
Wed, Sep 18, 2013
Duration:43 mins 25 secs
Wednesday night, September 19, 2013. Pastor Esther Butler. Harvest Bible Church.
Tags: prayer
Lifestyle of Faith Part 5
Sun, Sep 15, 2013
Duration:27 mins 44 secs
Part 5 of the Lifestyle of Faith series. Pastor Mark Butler. Sunday morning, September 16, 2013.
Tags: faith
QA - Tares, Women, and Prayer
Wed, Sep 11, 2013
Duration:45 mins 44 secs
Wednesday night questions and answers with Pastor Mark Butler. Wednesday, September 11, 2013. Harvest Bible Church.
Listening to His Voice
Sun, Sep 08, 2013
Duration:45 mins 31 secs
A recent story told by a couple on believing God for grocries and a message on listening to God's voice by Pastor Esther Butler. Sunday night, September 8, 2013. Harvest Bible Church.
Tags: faith
Lifestyle of Faith Part 4
Sun, Sep 08, 2013
Duration:45 mins 31 secs
In part 4 of the Lifestyle of Faith series, Pastor Mark focuses on what we have in Christ. Sunday, September 8, 2013. Harvest Bible Church.
Tags: faith
Guest Speaker - Bob Croucher
Sun, Sep 01, 2013
Duration:45 mins 31 secs
Guest Speaker - Bob croucher speaking at the 9:00 am service at Harvest Bible Church.
QA - How Can a Soul be Tormented
Thu, Aug 29, 2013
Duration:45 mins 32 secs
Q and A with Pastor Mark Butler. Wednesday 8.28.2013
Benefits of Speaking in Tongues
Sun, Aug 25, 2013
Duration:45 mins 31 secs
Sunday Night Message with Pastor Esther Butler. Harvest Bible Church. Sunday, August 25, 2013.

Harvest Bible Church

Sundays: 10:00AM
Wednesdays: 7:00PM

10088 N. Hwy 99
Stockton, CA 95212

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Phone: (209) 931-9548

Upcoming Events

Jul 25, 2019

Aug 03, 2019

Aug 23 – Aug 25, 2019