Messages
Bob Yandian :: Discovering the Will of God
Sun, Nov 17, 2013
Duration:48 mins 14 secs
Special Guest Bob Yandian. Sunday morning, November 17, 2013. Harvest Bible Church.
Liberty vs Freedom
Wed, Nov 13, 2013
Duration:1 hr 0 mins 41 secs
Bill Rood shares about the role of God history of the United States and the difference between liberty and freedom. Wednesday, November 14, 2013. Harvest Bible Church Stockton, CA.
Overcoming Complacency
Sun, Nov 10, 2013
Duration:39 mins 51 secs
Overcoming Complacency by Pastor Aaron Butler. Sunday, November 10, 2013. Harvest Bible Church Stockton, CA.
Reach Part 6
Sun, Nov 10, 2013
Duration:42 mins 23 secs
Part 6 of the Reach series by Pastor Mark Butler. Sunday, November 10, 2013. Harvest Bible Church Stockton, CA.
You're an Overcomer
Sun, Nov 03, 2013
Duration:40 mins 58 secs
Pastor Esther Butler. Sunday, November 3, 2013. Harvest Bible Church Stockton, CA.
Tags: faith
Reach Part 5
Sun, Nov 03, 2013
Duration:32 mins 2 secs
Part 5 of the Reach Series by Pastor Mark Butler. Sunday, November 3, 2013. Harvest Bible Church Stockton, CA.
Shine
Sun, Oct 27, 2013
Duration:57 mins 27 secs
Shine by Pastor Mark Butler. Sunday night, October 28, 2013. Harvest Bible Church Stockton, CA.
Reach Part 4: Praying for the Lost
Sun, Oct 27, 2013
Duration:47 mins 27 secs
Part 4 of the Reach Series. How to pray for the lost by Pastor Esther Butler. Sunday, October 28, 2013. Harvest Bible Church Stockton, CA.
QA - Dying the Right Way
Wed, Oct 23, 2013
Duration:1 hr 2 mins 44 secs
Wednesday Night Q&A with Pastor Mark Butler. October, 23, 2013. Harvest Bible Church Stockton, CA.
Hear and Be Healed
Sun, Oct 20, 2013
Duration:53 mins 15 secs
Sunday, October 20, 2013. Pastor Esther Butler. Harvest Bible Church Stockton, CA.

Harvest Bible Church

Sundays: 10:00AM
Wednesdays: 7:00PM

10088 N. Hwy 99
Stockton, CA 95212

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Phone: (209) 931-9548

Upcoming Events