Messages
Write the Vision 2014
Sun, Jan 05, 2014

Write the Vision by Pastor Mark Butler. Sunday, January 5, 2014. Harvest Bible Church Stockton, CA.

Download the Write the Vision starter sheet.

Seeking the Applause of God
Sun, Dec 29, 2013
Duration:44 mins 49 secs
Seeking the Applause of God by Pastor Mark Butler. Sunday night, December 29, 2013. Harvest Bible Church Stockton, CA.
Life Change
Sun, Dec 29, 2013
Duration:40 mins 54 secs
Life Change by Pastor Aaron Butler. Sunday, December 29, 2013. Harvest Bible Church Stockton, CA.
How Big Is Your Want To
Sun, Dec 22, 2013
Duration:40 mins 49 secs
How big is your want to by Pastor Esther Butler. Sunday, December 22, 2013. Harvest Bible Church Stockton, CA.
Tags: faith
The Power of Grace
Sun, Dec 22, 2013
Duration:39 mins 26 secs
The Power of Grace by Pastor Mark Butler. Sunday, December 22, 2013. Harvest Bible Church Stockton, CA.
Tags: grace
Q&A :: How do I deal with negative emotions?
Wed, Dec 18, 2013
Duration:49 mins 16 secs
Wednesday Night Q&A. How do I deal with negative emotions? Pastor Aaron Butler. Wednesday, December 18, 2013. Harvest Bible Church Stockton, CA.
Full
Sun, Dec 08, 2013
Sunday night, December 8, 2013. Pastor Esther Butler. Harvest Bible Church Stockton, CA.
Strength of Spirit
Sun, Dec 08, 2013
Sunday, December 8, 2013. Pastor Mark Butler. Harvest Bible Church Stockton, CA.
From the Inside Out
Sun, Dec 01, 2013
Duration:50 mins 4 secs
Pastor Esther Butler. Sunday, December 1, 2013. Harvest Bible Church Stockton, CA.
Grounded in God
Sun, Dec 01, 2013
Pastor Mark Butler. Sunday, December 1, 2013. Harvest Bible Church Stockton, CA.

Harvest Bible Church

Sundays: 10:00AM
Wednesdays: 7:00PM

10088 N. Hwy 99
Stockton, CA 95212

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Phone: (209) 931-9548

Upcoming Events

Mar 07, 2020

Mar 21, 2020

Apr 18, 2020

May 01 – May 03, 2020