Messages
COVID-19 Updates and Services
A Lucky Penny Or Providence
Sun, Aug 25, 2019
Duration:58 mins 55 secs
On April 10, 1912 a priest boarded the Titanic. The next day he received a telegram from his superior with just five words, "Get off that ship. Provincial." He got off in Ireland. Was it luck or providence?
Special Guest Tupe Tupai
Wed, Aug 21, 2019
We're excited to have special guest, Tupe Tupai join us all the way from New Zealand. In May Pastors Mark & Pamela ministered at a Bible School in New Zealand and Tupe was his interpreter.
The Power & Prosperity Tests
Sun, Aug 18, 2019
Duration:52 mins 7 secs
God wants to use us to help others, but we have to put Him first in our lives.
How To Study The Bible Part 6
Wed, Aug 14, 2019
Duration:52 mins
Part 6 of Pastor Mark Butler's mid-week series on how to study the Bible. Wednesday, August 14, 2019 7:00 PM. Harvest Bible Church.
The Prophetic Test
Sun, Aug 11, 2019
Duration:57 mins 2 secs
When God wants to do something, He speaks. What is God saying to you for your circumstance?
How To Study The Bible Part 5
Wed, Aug 07, 2019
Part 5 of Pastor Mark Butler's mid-week series on how to study the Bible. Wednesday, July 17, 2019 7:00 PM. Harvest Bible Church.
The Prison Test
Sun, Aug 04, 2019
Duration:1 hr 3 mins 3 secs
Has your trial lasted a long time? In part 3 of The Tests of Life series, Pastor Mark brings truths about patience vs perseverance.
Passing Each Test
Sun, Jul 28, 2019
Duration:1 hr 5 mins 10 secs
Pastor Mark continues his series on The Tests of Life with the story of Joseph and the tests he faced.
How To Study The Bible Part 4
Wed, Jul 24, 2019
Duration:47 mins 29 secs
Part 4 of Pastor Mark Butler's mid-week series on how to study the Bible. Wednesday, July 17, 2019 7:00 PM. Harvest Bible Church.
The Washing of the Word :: David Huskey
Sun, Jul 21, 2019
Guest speaker Rev. David Huskey finishes his message about the cleansing power of the blood of Christ and the washing power of the Word. Sunday, July 21, 2019. 6:30 PM.

Harvest Bible Church

Sunday Drive-In Church.
Wednesday online only.

Sundays: 10:00AM
Wednesdays: 7:00PM

10088 N. Hwy 99
Stockton, CA 95212

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Phone: (209) 931-9548

Upcoming Events

No events found.