Messages
The Ministry of the Holy Spirit
Tue, Feb 27, 2018
Duration:41 mins 49 secs
Part 7 of the series What We Believe with Pastor Mark Butler. Sunday, February 25, 2018. Harvest Bible Church.
Tracing God's Guiding Hand of Love
Wed, Feb 21, 2018
Duration:33 mins 15 secs
Wednesday, February 21, 2018. 7:00 PM. Pastor Mark Butler. Harvest Bible Church.
Who's The Church?
Sun, Feb 18, 2018
Duration:42 mins 29 secs
Part 6 of the series What We Believe with Pastor Mark Butler. Sunday, February 18, 2018. Harvest Bible Church.
The Blood of Jesus
Sun, Feb 11, 2018
Duration:33 mins 35 secs
Part 5 of the series What We Believe with Pastor Mark Butler. Sunday, February 11, 2018. Harvest Bible Church.
Do We Really Believe? :: Jerry Young
Wed, Feb 07, 2018
Duration:55 mins 37 secs
Guest speaker, Reverend Jerry Young. Wednesday, February 7, 2018. Harvest Bible Church.
Communion, Baptism & Salvation
Sun, Feb 04, 2018
Duration:32 mins 32 secs
Part 4 of the series What We Believe with Pastor Mark Butler. Sunday, February 4, 2018. Harvest Bible Church.
Sources of Confusion & Doubt
Wed, Jan 31, 2018
Duration:44 mins 7 secs
Pastor Mark shares seven things that cause confusion and doubt in our lives. Wednesday, January 31, 2018. Harvest Bible Church.
Jesus
Sun, Jan 28, 2018
Duration:41 mins 57 secs
Part 3 of the series What We Believe with Pastor Mark Butler. Sunday, January 28, 2018. Harvest Bible Church.
There's Still Something God Can Do
Wed, Jan 24, 2018
Duration:1 hr 58 mins 38 secs
Meeting 5 with special guests, Dr. Guy & Ilke Peh. Wednesday night, January 24, 2018. Harvest Bible Church.
Don't Miss Your Exit
Tue, Jan 23, 2018
Duration:1 hr 26 mins 31 secs
Meeting 4 with special guests, Dr. Guy & Ilke Peh. Tuesday night, January 23, 2018. Harvest Bible Church.

Harvest Bible Church

Sundays: 10:00AM
Wednesdays: 7:00PM

10088 N. Hwy 99
Stockton, CA 95212

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Phone: (209) 931-9548

Upcoming Events