Messages
Understand & Act On It
Sun, Sep 22, 2019
Pastor Mark shares about understanding God's Word and then acting upon that understanding.
Faith - You Have It
Wed, Sep 18, 2019
After being born again we all receive a measure of faith. We all start out the same, but we can grow that faith!
The Benefits of Understanding
Sun, Sep 15, 2019
When you understand something, it works for you. In this message, Pastor Mark shares benefits of understanding God's Word.
Chains of Shame :: Cameron Cooper
Wed, Sep 11, 2019
The HBC Youth takeover the main service and share a message on dealing with shame.
Do You Understand?
Sun, Sep 08, 2019
Duration:53 mins 12 secs
Pastor Mark shares a message about desiring to understand the Bible.
Life Is Like A Canoe
Wed, Sep 04, 2019
When life is like being in a canoe paddle upstream.
The Pardon Test
Sun, Sep 01, 2019
Duration:50 mins 6 secs
Pastor Mark talks about forgiveness in the final message in series on The Tests of life.
A Lucky Penny Or Providence
Sun, Aug 25, 2019
Duration:58 mins 55 secs
On April 10, 1912 a priest boarded the Titanic. The next day he received a telegram from his superior with just five words, "Get off that ship. Provincial." He got off in Ireland. Was it luck or providence?
Special Guest Tupe Tupai
Wed, Aug 21, 2019
We're excited to have special guest, Tupe Tupai join us all the way from New Zealand. In May Pastors Mark & Pamela ministered at a Bible School in New Zealand and Tupe was his interpreter.
The Power & Prosperity Tests
Sun, Aug 18, 2019
Duration:52 mins 7 secs
God wants to use us to help others, but we have to put Him first in our lives.

Harvest Bible Church

Sundays: 9:00AM & 11:00 AM
Wednesdays: 7:00PM

10088 N. Hwy 99
Stockton, CA 95212

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Phone: (209) 931-9548

Upcoming Events

Aug 15, 2020

Aug 28 – Aug 30, 2020

Sep 05, 2020

Sep 19, 2020

Oct 03, 2020