Messages
Little Things
Wed, Apr 18, 2018
Duration:40 mins 6 secs
Wednesday, April 18, 2018. 7:00 PM. Pastor Mark Butler. Harvest Bible Church.
Special Guest Chuck Girard
Sun, Apr 15, 2018
Duration:1 hr 22 mins 9 secs
Special guest, Chuck Girard. Sunday, April 15, 2018. Harvest Bible Church.
Living Letters of Christ
Wed, Apr 11, 2018
Duration:53 mins 22 secs
Wednesday, April 11, 2018. 7:00 PM. Pastor Mark Butler. Harvest Bible Church.
Our Final Evaluation
Sun, Apr 08, 2018
Duration:28 mins
Sunday, April 8, 2018. Pastor Mark Butler. Harvest Bible Church.
The Daily Life of Faith
Wed, Apr 04, 2018
Duration:46 mins 37 secs
Wednesday, April 4, 2018. 7:00 PM. Pastor Mark Butler. Harvest Bible Church.
The Fullness of Easter
Sun, Apr 01, 2018
Easter Sunday with Pastor Mark Butler. Sunday, April 1, 2018. Harvest Bible Church.
The Power of the Resurrection
Wed, Mar 28, 2018
Duration:49 mins 42 secs
Wednesday, March 28, 2018. 7:00 PM. Pastor Mark Butler. Harvest Bible Church.
All Paths Lead to God
Sun, Mar 25, 2018
Duration:1 hr 3 mins 16 secs
The final message in the What We Believe series with Pamela Butler. Sunday, March 25, 2018. Harvest Bible Church.
Do We Really Believe Pt. 2 :: Jerry Young
Wed, Mar 21, 2018
Duration:37 mins 39 secs
Wednesday, March 21, 2018. 7:00 PM. Rev. Jerry Young. Harvest Bible Church.
Mike Keyes :: Philippine Missionary
Sun, Mar 18, 2018
Duration:49 mins 36 secs
Special Guest, Missionary Mike Keyes. Sunday night, March 18, 2018. 6:30 PM.

Harvest Bible Church

Sundays: 10:00AM
Wednesdays: 7:00PM

10088 N. Hwy 99
Stockton, CA 95212

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Phone: (209) 931-9548

Upcoming Events

Feb 23, 2019

Mar 02, 2019

Mar 24, 2019

Apr 06, 2019