Messages
Dr. Guy Peh :: Sunday AM
Sun, Jan 19, 2020
Special meetings with Dr. Guy & Ilke Peh. Sunday, January 19, 2020. 10:00 AM.
Wait Training
Sun, Jan 12, 2020
When you are going through trying times is not the time to stop trying. Part 3 of the Seeding Your Harvest series with Pastor Mark Butler. Sunday, January 12, 2020.
The Power of the Seed
Sun, Jan 05, 2020
Part 2 of the Seeding Your Harvest series with Pastor Mark Butler.
Plant A Seed
Sun, Dec 29, 2019
Every year at this time Pastor Mark discusses writing down your goals & vision for the new year. This year he expands on the next steps; planting seeds towards your vision.
Beautiful Giving
Sun, Dec 22, 2019
Pastor Mark shares 8 things we can give away this Christmas season.
God Made It Personal
Sun, Dec 15, 2019
Pastor Mark shares a message about how the Lord wants to be a personal God.
Are We Drawing on the Gift?
Wed, Dec 11, 2019
Pastor Mark shares on the law of the draw. Wednesday, December 11, 2019. 7:00 PM.
Awe & Wonder
Sun, Dec 08, 2019
At times in our lives we all loose sight of the awe & wonder of God's Word in our life. In this message Pastor Mark shares on recapturing the awe & wonder making Christmas both personal and meaningful.
Guest Speaker Adam Butler
Wed, Dec 04, 2019
Mid-week service with special guest, Adam Butler. Wednesday, December 4, 2019. 7:00 PM.
Do You See What HE Sees?
Sun, Dec 01, 2019
God is asking us if we can see what He sees. Can we see through His eyes?

Harvest Bible Church

Sundays: 9:00AM & 11:00 AM
Wednesdays: 7:00PM

10088 N. Hwy 99
Stockton, CA 95212

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Phone: (209) 931-9548

Upcoming Events

Oct 31, 2020

Nov 07, 2020

Dec 05, 2020