Messages
What About Him?
Sun, Apr 19, 2020
Pastor Mark shares some truths about the apostle Peter . Sunday, April 19, 2020. 10:00 AM
Living Savior, Living Faith (Easter)
Sun, Apr 12, 2020
We hope this message from Pastor Mark Butler blesses you this Easter. Sunday, April 12, 2020. 10:00 AM
The Passover Explained
Wed, Apr 08, 2020
Duration:44 mins 27 secs
Pastors Mark & Pamela Butler explain the passover. Wednesday, April 8, 2020. 7:00 PM
Palm Sunday
Sun, Apr 05, 2020
Watch: https://youtu.be/PjklR0Izejc Palm Sunday sermon with Pastor Pamela Butler on April 5, 2020 from Harvest Bible Church in Stockton, CA.
Stand Fast In One Spirit
Wed, Apr 01, 2020
Watch Message: https://youtu.be/bg0VXrRZAmA Mid-week service with Pastor Mark Butler. Wednesday, April 1, 2020. 7:00 PM
Reverence & Awe
Sun, Mar 29, 2020
Sunday morning sermon with Pastor Mark Butler on March 29, 2020 from Harvest Bible Church in Stockton, CA.
Living the Christian Life
Wed, Mar 25, 2020
Duration:39 mins 39 secs
Mid-week service with Pastor Mark Butler. Wednesday, March 25, 2020. 7:00 PM
The Word God Has Planted In Your Heart
Sun, Mar 22, 2020
Sunday morning sermon with Pastor Mark on March 22, 2020 from Harvest Bible Church in Stockton, CA.
Holy Spirit Response
Wed, Mar 18, 2020

Mid-week service with Pastors Mark & Pamela Butler. Wednesday, March 18, 2020. 7:00 PM

To watch video, click link: YouTube

Our Response
Sun, Mar 15, 2020

Pastor Mark shares a message on how to respond to a shaken world. Sunday, March 15, 2020. 10:00 AM.

To watch video, click link: YouTube

Harvest Bible Church

Sundays: 10:00AM
Wednesdays: 7:00PM

10088 N. Hwy 99
Stockton, CA 95212

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Phone: (209) 931-9548

Upcoming Events

Feb 06, 2021


Feb 20, 2021

Mar 06, 2021

Apr 03, 2021