Messages
Power Of The Next Generation
Sun, Mar 18, 2018
Duration:31 mins 35 secs
Baby Dedication service. Pastor Mark Butler. Sunday, March 18, 2018. Harvest Bible Church.
Special Guest Anne Durant
Wed, Mar 14, 2018
Duration:49 mins 39 secs
Wednesday, March 14, 2018. 7:00 PM. Special guests Kevin & Anne Durant Harvest Bible Church.
The Ressurection of the Just
Sun, Mar 11, 2018
Duration:34 mins 22 secs
Part 9 of the series What We Believe with Pastor Mark Butler. Sunday, March 11, 2018. Harvest Bible Church.
Called To Be Saints
Wed, Mar 07, 2018
Duration:42 mins 20 secs
Wednesday, March 7, 2018. 7:00 PM. Pastor Mark Butler. Harvest Bible Church.
Kevin Castro :: Missionary to India
Wed, Feb 28, 2018
Duration:55 mins 27 secs
Missionary guest, Kevin Castro. Wednesday, February 28 2018. 7:00 PM. Pastor Mark Butler. Harvest Bible Church.
The Ministry of the Holy Spirit
Tue, Feb 27, 2018
Duration:41 mins 49 secs
Part 7 of the series What We Believe with Pastor Mark Butler. Sunday, February 25, 2018. Harvest Bible Church.
Tracing God's Guiding Hand of Love
Wed, Feb 21, 2018
Duration:33 mins 15 secs
Wednesday, February 21, 2018. 7:00 PM. Pastor Mark Butler. Harvest Bible Church.
Who's The Church?
Sun, Feb 18, 2018
Duration:42 mins 29 secs
Part 6 of the series What We Believe with Pastor Mark Butler. Sunday, February 18, 2018. Harvest Bible Church.
The Blood of Jesus
Sun, Feb 11, 2018
Duration:33 mins 35 secs
Part 5 of the series What We Believe with Pastor Mark Butler. Sunday, February 11, 2018. Harvest Bible Church.
Do We Really Believe? :: Jerry Young
Wed, Feb 07, 2018
Duration:55 mins 37 secs
Guest speaker, Reverend Jerry Young. Wednesday, February 7, 2018. Harvest Bible Church.

Harvest Bible Church

Sundays: 10:00AM
Wednesdays: 7:00PM

10088 N. Hwy 99
Stockton, CA 95212

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Phone: (209) 931-9548

Upcoming Events

Feb 23, 2019

Mar 02, 2019

Mar 24, 2019

Apr 06, 2019